The Northland FAN is excited to cover a variety of sporting events in the Twin Ports and beyond through the year. We broadcast our games on the air at 106.5 FM and 560 AM, on our convenient FAN 106.5 mobile app, on our desktop and mobile phone-friendly website northlandfan.com, and via Alexa-enabled smart speakers. Here is our upcoming play-by-play schedule:

(NOTE: Schedule subject to change - we will update this as changes occur)

2021-2022 Hockey

  • Monday. November 29 - Marshall @ Proctor - 7 pm
  • Tuesday, November 30 - Grand Rapids @ Duluth East - 7 pm
  • Tuesday, December 14 - Marshall @ Hermantown - 7 pm
  • Saturday, December 18 - Proctor @ Denfeld - 2 pm
  • Friday, January 7 - North Shore @ Denfeld  - 7 pm
  • Saturday, January 15 - Minnetonka @ East  - 7 pm
  • Tuesday, January 18 - East @ Denfeld - 7 pm
  • Saturday, January 29 - Mounds View @ East - 7 pm
  • Thursday, February 3 - Greenway @ Marshall - 7 pm
  • Tuesday, February 8 - Hermantown @ Rock Ridge 7 pm
  • Thursday, February 10 - Marshall @ Denfeld - 7 pm
  • Tuesday, February 15 - St. Cloud Tech @ East - 7 pm