INDIANAPOLIS -- AP -- Twenty teams have entered the NCAA Tournament unbeaten. Only seven won championships. On Monday night, after 5 1/2 months and 31 games as America's top team, the Bulldogs headed home just the like other 13 without the trophy. Baylor's perfect game upended Gonzaga's perfect season.

106.5 The FAN logo
Get our free mobile app

And the 86-70 decision extended the 1975-76 Indiana Hoosiers' streak as Division I's last unbeaten men's champion another year.

Here are 50 of your favorite retail chains that no longer exist.

More From 106.5 The FAN